My Cozy Little Home

Hello all, today I decided to show off some non sponsored work 😀 I finally am half way decorating my land for the holidays, and yes I know I am late as hell doing it lol. I thought this coat was super cute from the Secret Store at Collabor88. I just paired it with nude stockings and heels. I am tempted to buy all these heels from Collabor but I have a budget damnit lol. Anyways, I will pass you all a cup of warm tea or cocoa! Have a good day.

❤ Saxxy

Mint_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Jade Hair in Pancake-Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Blossom-Ikon

Makeup: Liz Shadow in Smoked Apricot-Mock Cosmetics

Creme Lips in Apricot-Pink Acid

Ring: Snow Fantasy Globe Ring-Diamante

Clothing: Sarah Dress Coat in Mint-The Secret Store for Collabor88

Nude Seam Tights-Cannibelle

Shoes: Heartbreaker in Nude-Aux for Collabor88

Pose: Pose 2 from Pose Set 1-{Curve.it}

Leave a Reply

