Molly Goes to Town

Good evening as I am posting this later than expected, I have a few things to talk about and blog on today. I will start off with the general stuff. After the 22nd I will not be blogging until the 6th of January simply because I want to spend time with my family not only in RL but also in SL and take the time to spend time with those who I have not seen in a while. I will also be taking a trip to North Carolina at the end of the month and I will be there for a while meeting up with my boyfriend since he will be back from Afghanistan and spending time with my best friend and her family. I will let my sponsors know as well in world 🙂
 
Next up is my future endeavor with my fellow beaners(and no offense to the Hispanics but we aren’t offended therefore it’s what we call ourselves) Dovey, Santanna, and I will be starting a blog next year that will revolve around the Mexican Culture in one way or another. I suggest that if you get easily offended that you do NOT read it! We are very open minded individuals and if we are going to get hated upon our OWN blog, be prepared for a debate! We fight till the fideo comes squirming out, just saying!
 This will not only be RL but we will also incorporate SL. I will keep you all updated with that.
 
Today I am showing off the very cute and adorable dress called Molly. Comes with a color changing HUD and will be available at Strokerz Sexpo. I quickly want to thank Jaysee, Adrenalynn, Alliana, and Yasmin for pulling off such an awesome event last night! Winter Wonderland had no boring moments I swear! I have also been accepted to blog for Pose Me, so I definitely thought the poses from the Alexia Collection was most appropriate with this dress. Finally, I am showing off the 2nd tattoo released from Your Cocain available at Fi Friday called Virgin. The full tattoo is not being shown but there is more along the torso.
Last but not least I’m sharing some goodies below:
 
Badazzle is free to join all month and here are the perks:
12 days of Christmas begins…
– new releases daily
– random store credit
– free group join all month
– 250L in credit when you join
– 20% back on linden purchases w/ group
 
Sugar and Cyanide has a huge sale going on 😀 Click on the pics below for your ride

Sugar & Cyanide 80% off!!!

Pose+tivity is having a 50% off their pose packs and I will admit I own almost all of her poses so I suggest you check them out!
 

xmas sale
Artistry by E may not be accepting group members at the moment but she is still nice enough to set non group member stuff under the tree 😀

Artistry by ~ E ~ LOGO

I hope you all have a great day!
 
❤ Saxxy
Molly Collage
Saxxy is Wearing:
Hair: American Woman in Midnight-Exile
 
Eyes: Perspective Eyes in Oxidation-Ikon
 
Makeup: Glitter Pop EShadow in Silver Drought
&
 
Lipshine in Ruby Ruby-Mock Cosmetics
 
Accessories: Baroque Collier in Silver-LaGyo
 
Black Seam Tights w/ Slink Appliers-Cannibelle
 
Tattoo: Virgin-Your Cocain for Fi Friday
 
Dress: Molly-S&C for the Strokerz Sexpo Event(opens Dec 21st)
 
Shoes:  Hucci Kaedi Pumps in Midnight-Hucci
 
Poses: Alexia Poses-Pose Me
 
Location: Maveryck Breen

One response

  1. […] Good evening as I am posting this later than expected, I have a few things to talk about and blog on today. I will start off with the general stuff. After the 22nd I will not be blogging until the …  […]

Leave a Reply

