Feeling Blue

Hey all 😀 As the title says I am feeling a bit blue today from things that are currently transpiring in my life. The feeling will not last long I’m sure since I can be a very strong person, but I woke up crying this morning. I can actually say that this month has not been as festive as I would have liked it to be. I am trying to remain optimistic but then again I can’t lie to myself and say that I have been in the best Christmas cheer. I think what keeps me going aside than my kid, is the positive things that I see on my FB feed. So many people in love, getting married, beginning a family or even adding to their family. This is the kind of stuff that makes me hopeful for something much greater than my current situation. I will keep our viewers updated as far as our Gingeraffe partner Ema has claimed to not want to be on SL anymore. I do know this much, if she doesn’t come back we will lose a great blogging partner and will go back to Skyla and I. I guess from my standpoint, I could never include someone else on the team. I would just rather go back to how Skyla and I were before and continue to make this blog a success.

Ok now that I have said that much, today I am showing off this awesome jacket from Ducknipple. Comes with an undershirt and a HUD to change the jacket and shirt. Your Cocain is back to Fi Friday this round. I am showing off one of her creations on my hands which is called Maiori.

I hope you all have an awesome Saturday/Sunday!

❤ Saxxy

Swings Collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Hair 37 in Noir-Eaters Coma

Eyes: Perspective Eyes in Oxidation-Ikon

Makeup: Naturally Lippy Lipstick in Ebony Nude-Pink Acid

“Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD-Mon Cheri

Tattoo: Maiori(must have updated Slink Hands)-Your Cocain for Fi Friday

Accessories: True Hearts Necklace and Earrings-Maxi Gossamer for Collabor88

Clothing:  Mesh Trenchy Jacket w HUD-Ducknipple

Lala Leggings(solids)-Sugar and Cyanide

Shoes: Heartbreaker in Nude-Aux for Collabor88

Location: Mad City Christmas

Leave a Reply

