Justina is a Star

Well I was feeling really bad yesterday so I decided to give up….for only a few hours lol before I had to get up and try again with blogging. Basically for those who do not know, well my main computer decided hey I refuse to turn on for you! UGH! I do not know what happened but it hasn’t turned on for days and I have done everything imaginable to try and make it work except for opening it all up to mess with the battery cause it’s internal. Either way my blogging will not be as up to par as it has been with my other laptop but I will make damn sure the products I am showing off are as clear as possible. For the time being, please be patient with me as this computer takes forever to do stuff on and I seriously don’t know how much it will cost nor the time it will take for my other one to get fixed.

Today I am showing off the newest jackets from Delirium Style called “Justina”. Comes with a HUD and different patterns and colors. Also, I decided to add this little guy on top of my head, he was an advent gift from DS with a color hud for his scarf. ADORABLE!

I hope you all have a fantastic day!

❤ Saxxy

justina_006

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Jada in Marilyn-LeLutka

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Leonine(group gift)-Ikon for Fameshed

Makeup: Lip Jelly in Sangria-Boom

Twinkle Shadow in Silver-Buzzeri

Necklace: Jewelled Love-MG

Clothing: Justina Jacket in Stars

&

Olivia Leggings in Solids-Delirium Style

Reindeer:Rudolph(Advent Gift)-Delirium Style

One response

  1. […] Well I was feeling really bad yesterday so I decided to give up….for only a few hours lol before I had to get up and try again with blogging. Basically for those who do not know, well my main computer decided hey I refuse to turn on for you!  […]

Leave a Reply

