Winter walks

Hello just a quick post, but like i said before after Tuesday, I will be here a lot more, so you have been warned! .. haha.. I will have my blogging head on for sure! .. lots of adorbs stuff again today.. and all deets are below! Hope you all ready for Christmas, I think the build up is lots more fun than the actual day hence all my time of the year posts.. just so much Christmas cuteness i cant help it!

See you again very soon ♥ Sky ♥

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Miss Frost  Fades Milk @ Perfect Wardrobe
Skin: Alli 3 Yumyums
All Make up: Pink Acid
Earrings: Snowflake Earrings Pure Poison Gift
Sweater: Winter College Sweater Frosty Love Gang/Cold Perfect Wardrobe
Pants: Zipped Leggings Forever Young @ The Azz Show
Boots: Snowy boots *Knit Mag<3.B

Pose 1: Atmosphere Collection: Last Chance 5 Elephante Poses @ Acid Lily

2 responses

  1. […] Hello just a quick post, but like i said before after Tuesday, I will be here a lot more, so you have been warned! .. haha.. I will have my blogging head on for sure! .. lots of adorbs stuff again today..  […]

Leave a Reply

