A Chouchou Affair

Hello all 😀 Lately I have been doing a lot of sponsor work, so today I decided to take a break and wanted to blog on a few things that I like or love. First up would have to be with my ever growing obsession with Chouchou. Juliet has this voice of an angel! It is so soft and angelic while Arabesque plays the piano and other things in the background, They are a match made in heaven musically! If many do not know who or what Chouchou is, it is a Japanese duo that created Chouchou within secondlife. They had three sims(one closed on November 30th :/) but I actually thought they only had 1 O_O Then while looking up the Ave Maria song from Chouchou I then found out they have a sim right next to each other except the one I have taken pictures of, was like a gateway to heaven …just GORGEOUS!

For the picture of myself, I used my normal Firestorm viewer. For the pictures of the building itself, I decided to try out the new Secondlife “Interesting Viewer” which can be found here: http://wiki.secondlife.com/wiki/Linden_Lab_Official:Alternate_Viewers

Chouchou_001
Chouchou_002
Chouchou_003

What I can say are some of the perks to using this viewer is that a lot of buildings, walls, and other things render much faster instead of having to wait patiently for everything to rez. I will not go on too much about it as everyone has their own opinion on viewers as well as uses different graphic settings. I will say this much though, I will use it from time to time. I tend to love Firestorm way too much though.

Emerald Love

Last but not least, I decided to show off some of the advent gifts that Endra has been passing out to her group. Although group is closed until after the holidays and Endra doesn’t want me to blog group gifts, lets just say I had a special reason to today. If you are not in the group she is still putting gifts under the tree cause ya know, she is awesome like that! The tiara and earrings are just a few things, but I love the colors she chose specifically for the Christmas holiday! I hope you all have enjoyed my ramblings, and until next time, much love from this chica.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Colbie-Truth Hair

Eyes: Dolly Eyes in Light Amber-Buzzeri

Makeup: Metallic Gloss in Blood

&

Gel Liner in Emerald-Buzzeri

Jewelry: The Desiree Tiara and Earrings in Holiday 1(group gifts)-Artistry by E

Dress: Satin Gown Grace in Green-Price Tag

Location: Memento Mori , Chouchou V

Ave Maria Being Performed @ Memento Mori

One response

  1. […] Hello all Lately I have been doing a lot of sponsor work, so today I decided to take a break and wanted to blog on a few things that I like or love. First up would have to be with my ever growing obsession with Chouchou.  […]

Leave a Reply

