Pretty in Pink

Hello all, just a quick post on Badazzle’s newest edition to keep you nice and warm! This outfit comes with a pink peacoat, jeans, and legwarmers. Obviously I was a bit chilly hence the smokey breath and no I don’t have dragon breath LOL. I hope you all like and enjoy the rest of your day!

BTW, I was at Kat’s DJ battle last night, you kicked ass woman! Let me know who won, I only stayed an hour :/

❤ Saxxy

Pink Badazzle Collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Hair 28 in Noir-Eaters Coma

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Blossom-Ikon

Teeth Realistic w/Braces-DeeTaleZ

No Makeup cause the Betty Skin is naturally gorgeous from Belleza

Necklace: Necklace PL-Barbie Platinum-RYCA

Clothes: Pretty in Pink Outfit-Badazzle

Leave a Reply

