Overloaded on Trenchcoats

Trenchcoat Closeup_004

Hello all! I am so glad to be back as I was busy with the Thanksgiving holiday, Christmas shopping, as well as my boyfriend deploying to Afghanistan ;( It has been one heck of an emotional rollercoaster, but I know he will be keeping up with the blog so I will be extra mushy this month not only because of him, just the holidays in general have that effect on me. Ok lets move nto the good stuff!!

Ok so I decided to show off some trenchcoats and from SLX, Ducknipple, and Sugar and Cyanide. I LOVE trenchcoats, I just wish I had a reason to wear the only one I have in RL in Florida. It hardly ever gets trenchcoat cold, but this is why I have SL 😀 All of these coats are amazing in detail and are hud driven or available in different colors. Your Cocain has released another awesome edition to her slink tattoo collection, it is called Heart and is adorable! There have been some amazing black friday sales and if I wasn’t so busy Christmas shopping yesterday, I would have posted them here so I apologize not only to you all, but my sponsors as well. RL was calling and I needed to get stuff done. Truth also released this awesome group gift, I LOVE THIS HAIR!! LOL, it is amazing and came in the variety pack! In any case, I hope all of our viewers had a safe and awesome holiday. Keep a lookout on advent calendar stuffage and before I forget, if you all like Alterego, her membership to join is now free (normally 500l) 😀

❤ Saxxy

trenchcoat collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Fernanda(group gift) –Truth Hair

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Light Verdigris-Ikon

Makeup: Indigos Marooned Green Winterberry-Mock Cosmetics

Isla lipstick in Crimson(pic three only)-League

Accessories: Glam Cluth Dead Girl(pic 2)-Delirium Style

Classic Pearls stud Earrings(free on mp)-Lazuri

Teeth and Tongue Piercing-Deetalez (cause I was eyeing this on Val, you sexy beast lol)

Tattoo: Heart (for slink hands)-Your Cocain

Clothing: Carissa Trenchcoat in Tan w/gold spikes(pic 1)-Sugar and Cyanide

Winter Outfit(includes jacket,jeans,necklace,and shoes)(pic 2)-SLX

Potlood Jacket w/HUD(pic 3)-Duckipple

Shoes: Tottori Boots in Corner Red(pic 3)-Hucci for Collabor88

Ikela Boots in Onyx(pic 1)-Hucci

2 responses

  1. […] Hello all! I am so glad to be back as I was busy with the Thanksgiving holiday, Christmas shopping, as well as my boyfriend deploying to Afghanistan ;( It has been one heck of an emotional rollercoaster, but I know he will be keeping up with the…  […]

Leave a Reply

