Quotes I Love

Quotes Collage 1

Ok so this has a funny storyline behind it….my gorgeous friend Ally was showing off a shirt with the quote “Sometimes I miss being friends, but then I remember you’re a bitch” seriously I think all of us need a shirt like this O_O I know at least once we have been backstabbed or trampled on by so called friends so that is why I frickin love this top from twenty13 with a hud that changes not only colors but also quotes in which are funny as hell! I will type every saying just in case you cannot see the lettering on the tops lol. They go as follows:

1. Sometimes I Miss Being Friends But Then I Remember You’re A Bitch

2. I Have A Blow Dryer That is Hotter Than That Nasty Bitch

3. Hey Cuntmuffin Go Climb In Your Douche Canoe Then Cry Me a River  & Float The Fuck Away

4. Some People Need to Be Dipped in Vagisil Then They Won’t Be Such Irritating Twats

5. Fancy A Cup Of Tea My Dear? Now Go Find Your Own Damn Man! You Dirty Nasty Bitch!

6. Bitch, Pull The Tampon Out Of Your Ass & Quit Being A Fucking Cunt

So yes these quotes are not child friendly but hey, we need to remind those irritating snorklefucks out there that fit in these categories.. and why not on a shirt 😛

Quotes Collage 2

In other news, Latreia Footwear has released some bomb ass roller blades in which I had fun playing with the color changing hud! It also comes with a skating animation, so grab a pair, and go have some fun inworld!

Ally has released a few new poses as well that I incorporatedin the collages. The middle pictures are part of the All about Bitches pose group 😀

Have a great day or evening where ever you all are!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Hair 12 in Blacks-.eep

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup:  “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD-Mon Cheri

Subtle Lipgloss in Natural-Pink Acid

 Isla Lipstick in Crimson-League

Tattoo: Yahara-Your Cocain

Jewelry: Hoop Mesh Bracelets-Bens Beauty

Clothing:  Ladies Mesh Candy Top(Quotes)-twenty13

Blood Splatter Leggings-Q

Cotton Leggings Pack-Luas Urban Style

Shoes:  High Roller Solid w/ HUD-Latreia Footwear

Poses: All About Bitches-Something New

Location: Image Essentials

2 responses

  1. dies laughing thats so funny Imma hvae to get myself one them:))

Leave a Reply

