Stevie

Hello all, I am back at it again! Today I start you all off with some new boots from Latreia and a vest from a new and upcoming urban brand called “The Hype”.

So I woke up thinking what I was gonna get my hands on first, and I put on the latest boots from Latreia and basically built this ensemble around it. I knew I had to blog for other companies as well and at first I didn’t know what I was going to pair the vests with. Either way I found an ensemble that represented my tough girl alter ego. The Stevie boots are the newest addition to Hera’s awesome shoe line in which she has started to incorporate color huds which is frickin awesome and also gives us the choices to wear the colors or patterns we want.

The Hype has some awesome designs by Isiah Neiro for both men and women. I always believe in small businesses that have the potential for growth, so I not only support but am proud to represent this brand. There are vests available for women in different colors and patterns. Make sure to check out the male swag as well.

❤ Saxxy

Hype Boots_001

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Fire in Black-Miss C

Eyes: Lucid Eyes in Eucalyptus-Ikon

Makeup: Eyeliner So Cute-Mons

Isla Lipstick in Crimson-League

Tattoos: Yahara-Your Cocain

Jewelry: Boombox Ring-[aberrant]

Clothing: Black Ladies Vest-The Hype

Fem Suspender Jeans in Red-M.o.w for Fi Friday

Shoes: Stevie (female)-Latreia Footwear

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

