Eat Me

Eww not literally you pervs out there! LOL Kat, thanks so much for your understanding in my time of need! I have been slacking in blogging only cause this month has been superbly hectic, but I am and will be able to catch up before all the chaos of the holidays arrive! My SL was being a pain in the butt but I did manage to snap at least one good shot of the newest tops available from Badazzle. There are several that are available such as Check Meowt,History, Ice Cream,Jealousy,Owlie,and Sailor. I was aiming for three good shots unfortunately SL didn’t welcome me back so properly. Anywho, these obviously look great with the bigger boobies although they are not quite necessary.

Also available are these awesomesauce pants from Ducknipple. I love them cause I dont have to struggle looking for shoes damnit! They come with boots already attached with a color changing hud, woot! That is all the blogging from me today, until tomorrow, more smooches!

❤ Saxxy

Badazzle Eat Me_004

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sea Hair in Black-Pelle

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Blossom-Ikon

Makeup: Mi Amor Deep Eye Makeup 3 Pack

&

Subtle Lipgloss in Natural-Pink Acid

Tattoos: Yahara and Music-Your Cocain

Jewelry: Cross 2 Earrings-Bens Beauty

Clothing: Lil Giggle Gacha Tops in Eat Me-Badazzle

Sappy Legs w/HUD-Ducknipple

Pose: Lana 2 (m)-Demise of Flight

Leave a Reply

