Because of the Way You Hold Me

DOF Couples Pose_001
Hello all, I know I have been posting like crazy! Don’t worry, I promise I am done for today with this one 😀 I decided to have some special time with my sweetheart even though it me was me posing for him haha. I wanted to get a few poses out to the public for Demise of Flight. My sweetie pie is actually in TX finishing up a class and he has had a hectic week, but when he arrives back home tomorrow, hopefully these pictures will bring a smile to his face! Until my next post, have a cup of hot cocoa, a cup of coffee, or just a good ol snuggle with the one you care for most!

❤ Saxxy

DOF Couples Pose_004

Poses:

Just Us

&

Sunset-Demise of Flight

Location: Image Essentials

Styling Cards are available upon request for this blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

