Nikki in Leather

Hello all, I guess I will try to blog as much as possible before I lose net for like a week. I guess that is what happens when you decide to move and every other day before your installation date is full grr! So I may as well take advantage 😀

Today I am showing off a super sexy corset from Ison available at Collabor88 in a variety of colors. I am also rocking these awesome shoes from Latreia Footwear. They come with a hud that provides solid colors. These shoes have spikes running along the bottom and a chain that drapes across the front of the shoe. They are awesome! I hope you all have an awesome day!

❤ Saxxy

leather corset collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Pictures of You-Exile

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Morning-Ikon

Makeup: Vintage Red Matte Lip-Blacklace Beauty

Jewelry: Asia Watch & Bracelet in Black & Silver-Gizza

Apparel: Leather Shape Corset-Ison for Collabor88

Nikki Solids-Latreia Footwear

3 responses

  1. […] Hello all, I guess I will try to blog as much as possible before I lose net for like a week. I guess that is what happens when you decide to move and every other day before your installation date is full grr!  […]

Leave a Reply

