Meowza!

Heyyy! Did ya miss me!? I took a couple of days off cause i was sooo tired, i know now its cause i’m getting sick, its stuck in the not quite sick, but its coming phases all in my head like my sinus headaccchheee, I wanna be sick or not be sick not inbetween haha.. always cold or sick me! 😛

So today i have a couple of bits, this skin is just one of the skins from yumyums for just 99L$ it inc the black arms, legs and face tattoo, at the thrift shop which opens today!!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Careful hud 3 Magika New! 
Skin: Alli skin 3 Meowza Yumyums @ The Thrift Shop
Tattoo: Grab That azz Hiatus
Bodysuit: TiaYme Black Pr!ck @ She & Him

Leave a Reply

