Majesty of Mythopoeia

Hello all, it’s been a while but I’m back again. I hope you had a Happy Halloween and pigged out on lots of candy. I wanted to do a steampunk blog as I’ve grown quite fond of the unique quirkiness of steampunk fashions. I went sim exploring and found the perfect locale, paired it with a few steampunk accessories like my personal copter backpack from JD the same talented creator who made my humble abode, these sick wedge sneakers from Eudora, an awesome necklace from a cute store called PIXEL BOX and finally I had to throw in two badass accessories from DRD and voila, up up and away above Mythopoeia I did play. Anywho, hope you like, until next post, hope you find the perfect sim for your next blog ☻

♥flying steampunk huggies from Ema♥

Up Up and Away in Mythopeia

Accessories:
Goggles: Underwater house goggles – PIXEL BOX
Necklace: Steampunk necklace – Miss Mattie Scarborough – PIXEL BOX
Gloves: Chrono fangs – Copper – DRD
Belt: Steampunk belt – **JPK
Backpack: Personal Copter backpack – ~JD~

Hair + Eyes + Cosmetics:
Hair: Hair 010 – Purple – eep.
Eyes: Droid Eyes – Forest – *Eden*
Eyeliner: Black Eyeliner Series 3 – MONS
Lipstick: Dark Red lips – **NOYA**

Apparel:
Lace Top: Alaina – Red – { ViVi} – Red
Corset: Rose-Marie Mesh – !! DragansVarg !!
Skirt: Victoria skirt [V1] – [R3]
Leggings: Leo Print – Brown – Izzie’s
Shoes: Laika Boots – BRS – Eudora

Leave a comment