Love Will Light My Way

Love Will Light My Way

Hello all. I’m back again same ginger different station. I went to the Body Mod Expo a while back and got this adorable jewelry set from {.Me.} called Amour, which inspired the name of this blog, because as The Beatles once said, “all you need is love.” I also wanted to showcase this adorable lantern, a group gift from Aphrodite which when you hold it makes your face freeze in a hilarious look of horror. So I headed down to the spooky recesses beneath my house to take the pic, set the ambience along with my ghostly companion from *MishMish* and voila love lit my way to spooky cuteness. Hope you like, until next post, links are below, so if you haven’t made it to the Body Mod Expo yet, hurry hurry because it ends on the 3rd of November.

♥tunnel dwelling huggies from Ema♥

Acessories:
Headband + Necklace – Amour – { me.} @ Body Mod Expo (ends November 3rd) <—beep beep!

Ghostly companion: Scared Ghost- *MishMish*

Halloween lantern: Fireflies – Aphrodite Shop  <–taxi’s here

 
Hair + Eyes + Cosmetics:
Hair: Dulcina – IrishRed – [LeLutka]

Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes – Field

Lipstick: VOGUE lipstick – [gorgeous red] – .::PiCHi::.

Apparel:
Jacket: Bonjour Jacket – AUSHKA&CO

Dress: Juliana Dress – Crimson – Lace – Bowtique

Tights: Heart Tights – {Sugar Heart}

Shoes: Spiked Heels – DN

Leave a Reply

