Bitacora Soul

Heya everyone! Today I decided to show off a new outfit from !Soul that I thought was awesome. It is a dress, boots, and a purse all for 60l. I have loved soul for a while now, but I recently saw she is accepting bloggers applications so I was like I definitely need to show her what I have to offer, keeping my fingers crossed 🙂 In any case, even if I do not get accepted I will still continue on being a fan and customer and I hope you all will too by checking out her awesome work! Until the next blog, much love! ❤ Saxxy

Soul Green Dress_001

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Dominique in Gingerbread-Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Light Brown-Ikon

Makeup: Puppy Eye in 08-!t for the Cosmetics Fair

Lip Jelly in Taupe-BOOM for the Cosmetics Fair

Jewelry: The Andi Set(Necklace, Earrings, and Bracelet)-Artistry by E

Apparel: Dress, Shoes, and Purse in Browny Green-!Soul ! Soul MP

Location: Bitacora

4 responses

  1. Great colors… Love the overall look!

    1. Thank you so much Frenzy ❤

  2. […] Heya everyone! Today I decided to show off a new outfit from !Soul that I thought was awesome. It is a dress, boots, and a purse all for 60l.  […]

Leave a Reply

