Our Back Alley Gang

Happy Tuesday all! Today I will not be posting on fashion but rather a group prop with of some of my closest friends within sl. It is a back alley pose created by the crazy talented Ally for Something New. I have been lacking on blogging her items but I am sure she understands why 🙂 I saw this group pose and thought how fun it could be with my friends. It has that eerie back alley look that only the “gangsters” go through unafraid mwahaha! I hope you all love the pose and please check out Something New when you get a chance for all of your pose and prop needs. Ally is also having a 50% off Halloween sale on her props. I will leave both LM’s to her Haunted House and her original store.

❤ Saxxy

Back Alley Group

Group Prop: Back Alley Gang-Something New

Something New MP

Something New Haunted House

Thanks Ema(my wifey),Dossy,Groit, and Gangster for posing! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

