Crazy Pants

Hey all, yup I am late night posting…it’s been one of those rough nights.In any case I decided to check into a crazy home and they automatically put me in a padded room…ok not really but I thought the padded room prop at Image Essentials was pretty awesome 😀

Delirium Style has new stuffage and today I am rocking these awesome baggies with a jacket from another DS outfit. I thought it was totally appropriate in this case to mix and match and I hope you all like it as much as I do cause if not…ok I was told not to make threats or I would be sedated…mwahahaha ❤ Saxxy

Crazy Pants_001

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Emeli in AlmostGoth-LeLutka

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup: Darkened Mood Garnets Makeover-Mock Cosmetics

Tattoo: Freebie Tattoo-Corvus

Jewelry: Double Ratchet Ring-Holly

First and Last and Always Necklace in Camelian-HoR for the Enchantment Fair(not opened yet)

Clothes: Army Female Jacket w/Tee(from the Moxie Outfit)

&

Alliana Cargo Pants-Delirium Style

Shoes: Swift w/hud-Ducknipple

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

