Ella’s Day at the Cafe

Happy Sunday everyone! Although I had a long night with my little one it was worth the loss of sleep because he sounds so much better today, but is still sick. I know he will get over this in a couple of days but until then I’m showering him with tons of love 🙂 This morning he inspired me for this picture being that he asked for pastries and tea. I decided to find another cute cafe within SL and I did. The only thing I noticed was that some of their items were kinda floating off the counter and yes it tends to be a pet peeve for a perfectionist such as myself. This place is still very nice though and was blog worthy.

Onto the fashion….the sweater is another new release from 20.Five. It is superbly cute and paired with a pair of skinny jeans, I completed this lovely jewelry ensemble from Artistry by E called “The Janel Set”.

Until next time….. much love and happiness ❤ Saxxy

Sunday Cafe

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Hair 23 in Noir-Eaters Coma

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup: Touch of Magic Eyeshadow in Callisto(group gift)

&

Bonjour Matte Lipstick in Froly Pink-Mock Cosmetics

Tattoo: Simple Heart-Skyla’s Designs

Jewelry: The Janel Set-Artistry by E

Clothing: Ella Sweater w/ HUD-20.Five

Tight Denim Skinny Jeans-Alyce

Shoes: Millside Flats in Onyx-[elikatira]

Location: Valica Coffeshop

Leave a Reply

