My Time

Hello all, I am back again only because I was excited to show off the shape my sis made for me called “Saxxy”. Please keep in mind that when buying these shapes, there will be a difference when you actually wear it yourself. This all depends on skin,makeup, and any other tattoo layers. You will see the difference between the shape shown down below to that of what my sis wore for her ad on the mp. If you want the exact style, please contact Aiyana Lanley for a styling card as I am sure she would be more than happy to share it with you.

I decided to wear what I love the most, which is something beautiful and elegant yet surrounded by water and an Asian theme because I am all about the beauty of nature and the serenity of  the environment to be in my happy place. I also love warm colors and red, so there you have a little more about me, the saxxybeast as Ema calls me 😀 Ok I am done for today I hope you all like the picture, the shape, and the surrounding. ❤ Saxxy

Saxxy shape002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Shape: Saxxy Shape-Jersey’s R Us

Hair: Giselle in Cinnamon-Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Caramel-Ikon 

Makeup: Falsies Mesh Lashes-Mon Cheri

Autumn Vibes Lipsticks in Flamboyant Red-Kokolores for the Cosmetics Fair

Jewelry: The Hope Set(Necklace,Earrings, and Bracelet) in Chocolate Diamond-Artistry by E

Dress: Janelle Extrordinary Dress w/HUD-Shey

Location: Japan Project Garden II

Listened to this song while blogging…ChouChou is amazing.

Leave a Reply

