Something Sweet

Hello all. I hope you are having a great Sunday. Today is a special day for me as I have my first ever sponsor and will be blogging for .{Rumina}. I’m so excited about it I just had to wear one of her hairs, Lark for this blog. It’s one of my favorites (though I love them all)  and I’ve really never seen anything like it in SL and comes with a HUD with many textures as well as streak options. If you are unfamiliar with Malia Actor and her awesome designs, there’s a link below so check it out, her hair is gorgeous and unique and she’s a pretty awesome person as well. So check out the link for some sweet styles of your own. Until next post, have a fabulous day ☻

♥sweet huggies from Ema♥

something sweet

Accessories:

Headband: Hearts a flutter headband # 9 double @ OMG Gacha Event

Collar: Kaila Collar – Lark (comes with texture change HUD)

Hair + Eyes + Cosmetics:

Hair: Lark – Ombres  – .{Rumina}.

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes – Mint – IKON

Cosmetics: Sheergloss – Perfect Pink – Eyelure / Freckles 1 – R.icielli

Apparel:

Coat: Hooded Cardigan – Brown – even.flow

Dress: Juliana Dress – Pink – Lace – Bowtique

Shoes: Emily Sock Wedges – Black @ Fameshed

One response

  1. […] POST FLICKR LIKE “DONE WIV A TWIST” ON FB […]

Leave a Reply

