Naked Sunday

Wait!! Endra, do not kill meeeeeee!! LOL I am NOT naked, but the  store where I purchased this dress from is called “Naked” 😀 I hope you are all having a great Sunday out there, I wasn’t going to blog but I guess I wanted to blog on things that I have not had a chance to blog on due to other things needing to be blogged for events. Ok so onto the fashion…

Naked has a couple of things going on such as hunts and new releases. I will be blogging on some of those items during the week but I will start on this floral piece. It comes in all your standard mesh sizes and it is perfect for casual settings. I personally think it’s cute and I love it. You may also find it in another print called chevron.

Endra has a few releases and a bunch of sales going on for Artistry by E. If you are not a member, you so totally should be before she puts a halt to that for the holidays. Why should I join and how much is it? It costs 1000l to join and I know you may think I’m completely nuts for saying that, but she offers soooooo much jewelry, sales, and giveaways. This is her Michaela set which comes with a necklace, earrings, and a bracelet. It has a nice print and it is another set that I fell in love with! Check out Artistry by E if you have a chance and if you enjoy elegant pieces inspired by RL.

Love you all!! ❤ Saxxy

Naked Chloe Print Collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Lory Mesh Hair in Wild Honey-Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Morning-Ikon

Makeup: Pandora’s Mizu Thunderbird-Mock Cosmetics

Jewelry: The Michaela Set-Artistry by E

Dress: Chloe in Floral-Naked

Shoes: Esprit Brown-Maitreya

Leave a Reply

