I’m not different for the sake of being different, only for the desperate sake of being myself

Hey Everyone,

Did ya miss me, I had a blog day off yesterday.. cause well we all need one sometimes! .. A few bits for you today.. and its friday so the weekend has landed wooot 😀

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Lark Brown ombre scale Rumina
Skin: Ali 3 Yumyums
Lips: Fruit Shimmer Lipstick Rose Pink Acid @ She & Him
Nails: Pop Art Love Nails – Shock Factory @ Body Mod Expo
Tattoo: Why So Serious Tattoo Pimp My Shit
Necklace: Zodiac Necklace Silver Virgo Olive
Ring: Melt My Heart – Black Auxiliary @ Body Mod Expo
Dress: Strapless Mini-Dress – Blue Cynful @ The Dressing Room Fusion
Shoes: Satin Wrap Heels Black Leverocci
Shoulder pet: BERT plushie {Candy} RARE Birdy @ Oh my Gacha

Pose: Lisanna 8 Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

