Paulina Has a Sweet Tooth

Hello everyone, I did not get my surgery as I was supposed to a couple of days ago, but lets see if it will actually occur on the 24th of this month. Anyways, so the lovely Endra has released new jewelry sets in which I absolutely love! The Paulina set I am wearing is a bronze color with the look of coins embedded. The necklace and earrings are not for the gentle look, but more so to make a statement in which it can speak for itself 🙂

I did have a chance to kind of skim through the candy fair, and I say skim because of the usual lag monster that tends to eat people alive. I think the lag ate my feet, nails, and hair at one point O_O. I actually did not buy much, but I did find this cute romper and cute flats for the flat Slink feet. I will warn you that the back is a bit short, but I did not want my butt to take the attention away from the jewelry and not only that, Endra would probably kill me 😀 I hope you all have a fantastic Friday and please make sure to get a map at the Candy Fair, there are three sims that have yummy goodies. ❤ Saxxy

Paulina Collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Qopi in Browns-Truth Hair

Eyes: Eternal Eyes in Gray Green-Ikon

Makeup: Brown & Color Eyeshadows in brown & gold-Elymode

Exotic Ethnic Lips in Orange-Pink Acid for the Candy Fair

Jewelry: The Paulina Set(neckace & earrings)-Artistry by E

Clothes: Hello Sailor Romper in Brown-Kaithleen for the Candy Fair

Shoes: Candy Flats in Soft Chocolate-Berries Inc. for the Candy Fair

Poses: Ryah Pack-.[ pose+ivity ] for Fi Friday

Location: Moonlight Teahouse

One response

Leave a Reply

