Pixel Fall

Hello all, I was wondering if I should write two blogs, but I’m like nah, I would rather just put them together instead of having to click on two separate links. Today I am showing off a couple of new items from Sugar and Cyanide for Stuff in Stock, Latreia’s boots, and a sweater from Ducknipple. I was trying not to blog over the weekend, but I would rather blog while inspired then do it while uninspired. It is a beautiful Sunday btw, and if I didn’t have to do so much cleaning up after blogging, I would have loved going to get an iced coffee and taking my little one to the park. We will be having our moments throughout the week though 😀 I hope you all have an awesome day ❤ Saxxy.

pixel collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Lover in Black-Miss C

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Pure Hazel-Ikon

Jewelry: Many Cross Earring-Bens Beauty

Tattoo: All His-Inksanity

Makeup: Pink Lips w/Cat Eyeliner-Pekka

Clothes: Pixel(top and pants w/tango app)-S&C for Stuff in Stock

Shoes: Manteo Sandals in Mono(must have medium slink feet)-Hucci

Horse & I

Saxxamaphone is Wearing:

Hair: Aida in Black-Miss C

Eyes: Diamond Clear-Real Eyes

Jewelry: Urvi Earrings in Silver-Zaara

Makeup: A little drama in smoke-Elymode

Crema Lipcolor in Cranberry-Mock Cosmetics

Clothes: Overslag in Gray(has other colors as well)-Ducknipple

Black Leggings-U.R.

Shoes: Lejna in Black(available in other colors)-Latreia

Leave a Reply

