Ms new booty :P

Hello there again!

Iam excited this is my first phatt ass post! lmao
I love my butt it makes me happy and idc what anyone else thinks you don’t have to wear it or look at it even just derrender them in SL if they insult you that much … hehe.. but like i say it makes me happy anyone who knows me and well u can see on this blog i had a big butt anyway so for me this is just making what i already have look better, its the same with boobs before mesh ones my boobs were SL big.. anyway that’s just how i feel about it.. i know everyone has their opinions on the phatt ass.. but like i say iam happy so thats all that matters 😛

enjoy 😀

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Wild At Heart Natural Fusion Exile
Skin: Emily [3] yumyums
Make up: Juniper Lip Gloss Rice Paper – Pink Acid
Necklace: Multiple Chain Necklace Yummy
Nails: Mr Panda (.vix)
Top: Cropie Boom Boom (purple) Luckie @ Bewbapalooza
Pants: Shiny Leather Leggings Black with Phatt azz applier Insight @ Fi* Fridays
Shoes: Cassie Sneaker – Rainbow – Praxis

One response

Leave a Reply

