We are all mad here!

Helloo

Hope you are all well, I have a few bits for you today 😀
I love this tattoo, I actucally have decieded for my next tattoo in RL, I want something with we are all mad here written.. just need to think about it and get funds!
Also i Love these pants from Cynful and lil’lace that will be avaible at the dressing room fusion tomorrow, 3 different styles to choose from!
I know i have taken a lot of my pictures in my studio lately but SL has been so laggy, that to go anywhere other than home it has a fit.. when i DJ i literally can’t move then as soon as i@m done i black screen lol .. so takes proper pictures on sims lags me and ends up taking nearly the whole day what with the actual blogging part and posting on fb etc, when iam busyyy its not good..
I don’t think i will be blogging tomorrow.. I DJ 4 hours straight @ Corrupt Strip Club 8am-10am and then Jokers playhouse 10am-12pm..( I will be there tonight also 2-4pm) both places have events all though out the day, Corrupt has cool contests also & jokers has some awesome sponsored events!! so if u want some places to party there you go covers most people right either naked dancers or not depends on your personal preferences.. bit of free promo i know but hey ho.. my blog my rules lol 😛

Look at me writing so much lol that’s usually Saxx’s Job! 😛
anyway i will stop waffling enjoy your day!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Visit hud 3Magika
Skin: Emily [3]Yumyums (more tones in store)
Make up:  Juniper Lip Gloss Rose Pink Pink Acid
Make up: Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes Pink Acid @ She & Him
Tattoo: Alice TattooZentroShe & Him
Earrings and Braclets:  Studded Diamonds Set – Baubles Cosmopolitan Sale Room
Nails:  Nail 09 QuintessenciaCosmopolitan Sale Room
Top: 062 Tie Side Crop Tank – Black DolleShe & Him
Pants: Bell Bottom Striped Cynful & Lil’Lace @ The Dressing Room Fusion (13th sept)

Poses: Purple Poses

One response

Leave a Reply

