Doesn’t Feel Like Peasantry

Hi all, first and foremost, I would like to send prayers to my freckles Skyla! I know you aren’t that religious, but I am somewhat and I hope you feel better soon cause when one or the other is missing from the blog, it doesn’t feel right. Hugs my love!

Today I am showing off these gorgeous peasant tops from Sugar and Cyanide. They come in a variety of colors w/ appliers, and can be worn with skirts, shorts, or pants. Enjoy ❤ Saxxy

S&C Peasant Top_001

S&C Peasant Top_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Pic 1:

Hair: Hair 23 in Noir-Eaters Coma

Makeup: Darling Blue Makeup(eyes only)-Glamorize

Fruitilicious Lip Gloss in My Bubblicious-Mock Cosmetics

Eyes: Eternal Eyes in Pool-Ikon

Clothes: Peasant Top in White-Sugar and Cyanide

Kim Skirt in Blue Music-Pure Poison for the Thrift Shop

Pic 2:

Hair: Same as Pic 1

Makeup: Same Lipgloss as above

Brown and Olive Eyeshadow w/liner-Elymode

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Verdigris Light-IKON

Clothes: Peasant Top in Salmon-Sugar and Cyanide

Mesh Pencil Skirt(group gift)-Maitreya

Leave a Reply

