Would You Let me See Beneath the Summer Colors?

Woot I am back yet again! Today I have such high spirits, it’s funny because a lot of things did not end up the way I wanted it to but I figure why pout about it right? As I do my blogs I am always listening to Spotify with my top favs and such. I have been addicted to listening to Beneath your Beautiful by Labrinth and Emeli Sande. The song is so beautiful, and the two make a spectacular collabo, it gave me feel good vibes for this blog. I am showing off a hunt item from Sugar and Cyanide and yes it is colorful and I LOVE it! It comes with the top, skirt, and breast appliers. Also, I love this hair from Pelle, gonna be wearing it a LOT! I am done for the day with blogging, I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and until next time ❤ Saxxy

Colors of Summer_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sea Hair in Black-Pelle

Eyes: Utopia Eyes in Bahama Green-IKON

Makeup: Fruitilicious Gloss in Spiked Punch-Mock Cosmetics

Earrings: Watermelons and Bananas-The Rove

Clothes: Colours of Summer Hunt Gift-Sugar and Cyanide

Leave a Reply

