How About a Round of Applause

Hello all, I have not forgotten about blogging, I guess I have lacked inspiration and writers block all at once. I have been taking the time to enjoy things in RL and within SL that I haven’t done in a while. So here I am, and I would like to start off by congratulating the Miss Busty of SL, Rayona Resident. This outfit is named in dedication of your winning!

S&C 72213_001

The outfit includes Top, Skirt, Tango Applier, and Shoes. I hope you all like it! ❤ Saxxy

S&C 72213_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Hair 012 in Blacks-eep.

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Light Brown-IKON

Makeup: Darling Makeup Combo 1-Glamorize

Necklace: Flying Heart Necklace in Steel-Bens Beauty for Fi Friday

Outfit: Rayona-Sugar & Cyanide

Leave a Reply

