“Oh, My Mary Janes”

Hello all, oh my Jesus Christ in the Sky I have never slept until 1pm in the afternoon but I did today and was like whoa! The alcohol was flowing yesterday and well it is probably the only thing that helps me sleep. Alongside from that I wasn’t woken up by my baby turtle this morning either, he was sweet enough to settle for a pop tart and his chocolate milk for breakfast 😀

DN Pumps_003

Once I woke up I decided to listen to some music and to my surprise while opening up my bloggers package from Ducknipple, Fergie’s Mary Jane song was playing and the shoes I will be showing off are Beanster’s newest Mary Jane Pumps! I gotta admit I don’t really do the whole socks with heels thing, but these shoes totally scream cute to me. They are of course hud driven, so you can get creative with patterns and colors.

DN Pumps_001

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and thank you for supporting Skyla and myself <3Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Gisele in Ombre-LaViere

Mouth Accessory: Kawaii Takeout Box in White-Epic

Top: Knotted Tank Basics in white(4 pack)-Voxxi

Skirt: Laced mini in black-Delirium Style

Shoes: Mary Jane Pumps in Zebra & Mary Jane Pumps in Black-Ducknipple(available only in the Marketplace until further notice)

Leave a Reply

