I Feel So Pretty

Hello all, I have to start off with a huge welcome to our new readers and followers! We appreciate the feedback and likes we receive because it lets us know we are doing something to make your day that much better 😀 We welcome feedback that people would like to see so please do not hesitate, we may just have fun doing it in the process.

Collabor 7813_002

So I went to Collabor88 and almost died by crashing! I love Collabor, but I have to derender a lot of things to be able to get what I want quicker. In the process I did manage to pick up a few things, and some of my faves will be modeled here. I love ruffles if they don’t make me look frumpy and that goes for RL as well. Therefore, I am feeling extremely girly in my ruffles and these adorable shoes from Hucci that have flowers in the base of the shoes. I hope you all can make it and actually grab a couple of things, it is well worth it.

Collabor 7813_003

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Teddy in Fades-Truth Hair

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Pale Hazel-IKON

Lipwear: Camille Lips+Teeth in Caramel-Pink Acid

Clothes: Bella Ruffles Camisole (Double Layer White)

&

Heather Ruffles High Waist Shorts in Mint-Tee*fy for Collabor88

Necklace: Midsummer Blossom Necklace in Egg shell-Yummy for Collabor88

Shoes: Nasik Sandals in White Hot Summer-Hucci for Collabor88

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

