A “Minnie” Moment

Hello all, happy Sunday/Monday, I hope everyone is enjoying their day thus far. Been mellow for me and I am rather happy that it has been. These past two weeks have been excruciating for me but I am well on a road to recovery. I fail to follow the advice of wise people at times and I end up kicking myself for it but thankfully I am a strong person and I won’t let things get to me for too long.

Onto the fashion, I am totally in love with this ensemble! Anything with Minnie has a great affect and I think it is because aside from Big Bird in my childhood, Minnie was always a favorite of mine. This is of course the grown, sexy, and cute version hee hee. The Minnie outfit comes with tango appliers, the headband, and four tops(not shown) in different colors also with appliers. This will be available for Stuff in Stock. Smooches

❤ Saxxy

Minnie_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Kamiko Hair in Night Shadow-Wasabi Pills

Makeup: Lip Jelle in Redberry-Mock Cosmetics

Tattoos: Mickey and Garden-Your Cocain

Necklace: Lore Necklace (free gift)-Pure Poison

Clothes: Minnie-S&C for Stuff in Stock

Shoes: Zen in Pure Black-N-Core

Location: Image Essentials

One response

Leave a Reply

