Can I have a Cocktail and a Bollie to Go Please?

Hello all, today I am showing off a couple of pieces from Ducknipple. These pieces I have been eyeing for a while but then again I want the whole store! They are of course HUD driven and come in your standard sizes. I know I haven’t been very long winded within my blogs but I really haven’t been feeling myself lately but never too down in the dumps to not blog, for it is my passion within SL. I hope you all enjoy ❤ Saxxy

Ducknipple Cocktail Dress_001

. ¸.•´ ¸.•*´¨

Ducknipple Cocktail Dress_002

. ¸.•´ ¸.•*´¨

Ducknipple Cocktail Dress_003

. ¸.•´ ¸.•*´¨

Ducknipple Cocktail Dress_004

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Kerri in Black & Whites and Teddy in Fades-Truth Hair

Eyes: Ascension Eyes in Hazel-Ikon

Makeup: Camille +Teeth in Pink (First two pics)-Pink Acid

Indigo Rochelle Poppy Linen Falubrick(last two pics)-Mocks Cosmetics

Tattoo: She aint perfect-Your Cocain

Dresses: Bollie & Cocktail Dress-Ducknipple(only available on the MP)

Necklace: Love Necklace-Apple May Designs

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

