Whats your Digits?.. Iam all Boob & Butt :P

I really wanted to do this cause i was interested in what i was compared to others.. so better late than never.. I do not care what other people are compared to me – I believe in whatever makes you happy just as in RL its you body/avi.. as long as your happy with it.. I don’t have any old shapes to compare.. but i know i was about 100 on the boobs and butt haha so its gone down some.. but the waist is bigger and all over body fat.. I like meat and jiggly bits.. what can i say.. lmao

digits_002

Proportions Challenge Questions:

  1. Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions in berrys post? Not at all.. I mean I try not to have huge hands or a massive head cause that would be weird.. but i have always just done whats right for me
  2. What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? – Square boobs, Sqaure hands and feet and Square butts .. so we just need mesh butts now right?!?! lmao.. and i have never.. but prego avis.. when they make their bellys round to look preg look weird.. they need mesh prego add ons!
  3. Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? – YES!!!! lmao.. who is 8ft with matchstick legs ugh.. I think that’s just cause i like to keep it a bit more real.. BUT if they are happy then let them get on with it… each to their own!!!
  4. Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average? I think people should do whatever makes them happy in their SL.. I mean i ain’t gonna lie when i see people that just look a bit off.. I’am like what are they thinking?!..but its up to them.. just cause its not my taste doesn’t mean it’s not theirs not every wants to be short dumpy with a big butt and boobs like me.. I like my avi to be like me in RL.. (well slightly better of course i can mold her haha) .. but others want use their sl to look completely different and maybe be a SL super model??! hehe

Skyla’s Digits:

Height: 38 (5’11 with Ruler)
Body Fat: 10
Head size: 38
Torso Muscle: 48
Breast Size: Varies anything from 30-75 (or tangos)
Arm length: 50
Hand size: 10
Torso length: 86
Love Handles: 46
Belly Size: 19
Leg Muscle: 80
Leg length: 56
Hip width: 82
Butt Size: 68
Saddle Bags: 60

looking at this and myself (picture).. i might shorten my torso just slightly.. but like in rl long waisted and the rest of me is short and fat hahaha

I doubt i will back today.. maybe tomorrow helping Saxx again.. which her secret project that should be reveled soonnnn… 😛

Skyla xx

One response

  1. […] PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR FULL POST!  […]

Leave a Reply

