For the Love of Zebra’s & Berries

I’m ALIVEEEE. Most of my friends know I was a bit petrified because of these ongoing tornados within the state of Florida. As I am trying to blog, my internet keeps cutting in and out, my power is being  weird, so my initial plan for this blog failed due to things not being properly rezzed for me, but I have just enough to show off these cute outfits from Sugar & Cyanide. ❤ Saxxy

S&C13705534450151

Click on photo to enlarge

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Liberty in Crow(first pic)

Crys in Crow(second pic)-Truth Hair

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum(first pic)

Sunrise Eyes in Light Verdigris(second pic)-IKON

Make-Up: Sticky Bun Lip Gloss & Teeth in Pink 02

Grapefruit Yogurt Lipgloss+Lashes+Blush-Pink Acid

Tattoo: Kind Heart-Your Cocain

Clothes: Zebra Love-Sugar & Cyanide

Berrylicious(Summer Festival Exclusive)-S&C for Summer Festival

Leave a Reply

