Come Along with Me

Hello all, I hope you all are doing well 🙂 I had so many blog ideas that when I came onto SL today I was like what am I gonna do over and over, and then I realize why don’t you put them all together! I think too hard sometimes, makes my own head hurt lol.

So today I am showing off the new tops and pants from Sugar and Cyanide. The tops(not jacket) come in different colors with appliers, and the jeans also come in different colors. Vicci Martinez inspired this look for me on her music video for Come Along, she’s amazing so I hope you all enjoy!-Saxxy

Come Along With Me_001

Tryst Top in Blue

Come Along With Me_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Emeli hair in Almost Goth-Lelutka

Eyes: Destiny Eyes in Maya(group gift)-Ikon

Makeup: A little drama in Smoke-Elymode

Isla Lipstick in Pink Champagne-League

Accessories: Aviator Style Glasses(unisex #003)-HOC

Unisex Steking Ears-Mandala

Love Letter Ring All Over-MoiMoi

Tattoo: Key of-Your Cocain

Top: Tryst top in Blue-Sugar & Cyanide

Jacket: Womens Aqua Leather Jacket-Spearson & Flirt

Jeans: Sinner Jeans in Black-Sugar & Cyanide

Leave a Reply

