Leather & Lace

Hi all, well I am now a blogger for Sugar and Cyanide, and I do not know if many people since our beginning of this blog remember, but I used to brag about S&C and how sad it was to see the store close. But, with many supporters and all the love and wishes for Jay to come back, she did and I am so happy so… yay!

Since the beginning I have brushed up my skills a bit and am confident I can show her clothes off better than I could when I first started, and I am more than happy to do so.

Enough of my ranting, this leather and lace outfit is her newest release among other things. I am not a believer of lolas, but most of her outfits come with appliers now. I hope you all like, and stop by S&C  cause YES it is open! :D-Saxxy

Lace_001

~~~

Lace_002

Saxxy is wearing:

Skin: Isla in Sunkiss-League

Eyes: Verdigris Light-IKON

Hair: Effect hair in Dark Grayscale-LeLutka

Lipwear: Isla Lipstick in Coral-League

Clothes: Lacey top in red & Leather Skirt in Black-Sugar and Cyanide

Shoes: Suave in Raven-Maitreya Gold

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

