Floral Chica

What a day it has been! The sun literally kicked my ass today it was soooo hot! After all my cleaning and putting my groceries away, I came onto SL and saw my notices were capped…lol that hasn’t happened since last year. In any case I saw a notice from Mau Loa which happens to be one of my fav beaches, so I decided to take a visit again and got inspired by an outfit purchased at Fi Fridays.

In other news a big ass shout out to my sis Ema, as it is still her birthday as I am writing this. Another year you have made it and it is truly a blessing! I hope it all went the way you planned it.

Ok I am beat for today, until the next blog, adios!-Saxxy

Floral baby_001

*********

Floral baby_002

*********

Floral baby_003

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Flora in Onyx-Diva

Jewelry:

Earrings:With Love Mother Earrings(free gift)-Chop Zuey

Necklace: Opal Necklace in Water-Demise of Flight

Makeup: Full Face in Gold Dust-Blacklace Beauty

Top: Black Floral Bralet-Meiple for Fi Friday

Bottom: Blue Maxi Skirt-Meiple for Fi Friday

Poses: Candy Girl Poses-Demise of Flight

Location: Mau Loa

One response

  1. awesome pics and thanks for the shout out. you look like a smexy tropical bish 😀

Leave a Reply

