U N I

Hello all, so yeah the title may be kinda like huh?? Well I wanted to go pose in this cute car at the location for these shots, and I was thinking hmm I’m in the passenger seat, what would I want to listen to if I was on the road right now? None other than the handsome redhead Ed Sheeran of course and his sheer delight of lyrical genius all together coming out at once in this song called U.N.I.

UNI_001

I stayed up somewhat late to go to Fi Fridays with Ema and yes I got all I wanted along with a few things from Fameshed which was this cute dress. I wanted to share my look before I disappeared for the next couple of days and I don’t want to come back and go into photoshop drunk again hahaha.

UNI_003

Alongside with the few things from Fi and Fameshed, I also invested in mesh hands and received the group gift from Ikon. I love the eyes, they are awesome as always! The mesh hands were so worth buying and toying with as far as blending. I can say I am pretty content for now 🙂 Until the next blog, be safe, and don’t get drunk and go into photoshop!-Love Saxxy

UNI_002

Saxxy is wearing:

Hair: Lover in Black-Mr. & Miss C. for Fi Friday

Eyes: Vanity Eyes in Denim(May Group Gift)-Ikon

Lipwear: Baby Fat Lips in Tangerine-Pink Acid

Jewelry: Fire & Brimstone Earrings-Chop Zuey

Vintage Camera Charm Necklace-Yummy

Boho Bangles in Laquered Gold-Maxi Gossamer

Dress: Odette Blooming Set-Tee*fy for Fameshed

Feet: Flat Barefeet & Flip Flops(mesh)-N-core

Location: It all starts with a smile

Leave a Reply

