I Love the Way you Pose pt 1

Hey all, so today I will be blogging on the newest pose from Demise of Flight and the reason this is part 1 is because I wanted to also include more poses made by my friend Ally but this week has been so busy for me ugh my head cannot seem to be in one place. Trying to plan a party in RL is so much harder for me then when I do it in SL lol.

Ok so here is the couples pose and thank you so much Key for coming in last min when I was too lazy to get on my alt and dress it like a man lol. Take Care all-Saxxy

DOF Couples Pose

⊱✿ ✿⊰

DOF Couples Pose 2

Crave Couples Pose-Demise of Flight

Within the next post I will be talking about events that will be taking place and a backstory of a wonderful couple, just too tired to put it within this post. It is all fun stuff so keep an eye out for it!

Leave a Reply

