Something New, Something Deviant

Good evening or morning to all of you, I would have done this earlier but I didn’t have my male model available but now here we are um somewhat dumbfounded looking at each other in this awkward moment in which um ….ok we blame YOU Ally, it is ALL your fault lol. You knew this pose was quite deviant when you created it and you inspired us to um pull out the whipped cream! This pose was so fun to work with though. Also I have noticed how popular these meme’s are so I will answer a few questions at the bottom but just for fun. They are honest answers and I would say do not judge me but I know my friends won’t 🙂

Something New has poses for all of your single, couples, and family needs. Easter is right around the corner, make sure to get those poses for your pics and why not at an awesome price? If you have any suggestions please give them to the creator Allysondwyer Resident and I’m quite sure she will be able to whip something up really awesome for you.

Deviant Pose_001

OhmyJesusChristinthesky!!

Deviant Pose_003

Put those scissors down RAI!

Pose: The Deviant Pose(comes with cloth and scissors)-SN

Model: Arashi Solo (Rai)

1.What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? 07/17/2011

2.Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? Miami Beach. I made my first friend Jimmy there. He saw me and took me to a sandbox and helped me with most and then he introduced me to a sweet woman Heather. They both helped me become what I have today and I continuously thank them for everything they did. Such sweethearts. After that I started going all the time where I met the oldest friend I have which is the spicy firey redhead Ema.

3.Where do you spend most of your SL time now? At home, at Ema’s house, Miami, or with Ally and Kay on their spontaneous adventures. 

4.Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) FFS, I don’t have just one, I love all my closest friends so I cannot really answer this question. I’m gonna cheat EmaSkyla<<that’s one name 😀 

5.What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) My son. I no longer raise him because his father and I are no longer together but he still has my SL heart.

6.The last thing you purchased in Second Life?  Land (thanks to Ema)

7.What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Black

8.Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? Fly

9.What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? This just happened recently, I went topless at Ally’s Rez Day Party in front of someone who had just asked me out about an hour prior O_O

10.Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? America Ferrera, she is gorgeous, latina, has spunk, and etc.

Leave a Reply

