I Get into my Stylist Mood at Times

Yup I am still blogging and it is a weekend, but I couldn’t help it :/. This whole weekend has been about color, paint, artwork, exploring and such. I am referring to both SL and RL. Having to paint the interior of the house in RL a simple color as beige was somewhat cringing, but there would be no point in trying to get something too fancy when my son views that walls are his blank canvases for his “artwork”. So therefore decorating houses with color and shopping for clothes with bold prints was euphoric within the world of SL.

Onto the fashion part, I have heard there were lockets within SL just never really looked being that I thought they would be a lot of money. Then I went to a place where Ema had previously blogged about and she showed me some really nice lockets. I was super stoked 😀

I guess the reason for the blogs thus far is from the Fi Friday and Collabor88 rounds. This is when I took Rex shopping with me and we both saw an outfit we loved which was amazing lol. I love for a man to put his input for clothes he will see on me, lets me know he cares 🙂 So therefore here it is from Liv Glam which obviously I love the apparel there! I felt like a laid back stylist looking through clothes that would probably look great on Rex in this setting haha. Anyways I hope you all enjoy the look. Enjoy your day-Saxxy

Stylist Portrayal_001 Trying to look busy…Stylist Portrayal_002 Showing off the locket Stylist Portrayal_003Caught red handed snooping around lol 😛

Saxxy is wearing:

Hair: Alice Hair in Wild Honey-Wasabi Pills

Make-Up: Candy Coated Lip Gloss in Poppin Orange-Pink Acid

Jewelry: Necklace:Momento Locket-Yummy @ Tableau

Bracelet:Friendo Bracelet-Miel

Tattoo: Simple Heart-Skyla’s Designs

Clothes: K Collection Joey Outfit-LIV Glam for Fi Friday

Shoes:Espadrilles in Yellow [Gos]

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

