Relaxing at Home

Happy Saturday to all, I know I try to refrain from blogging on the weekend but since I took these pictures yesterday, it just a continuation. My friend Ema also had this same problem, lol that’s why I know this feeling all too well *winks*.

I think I shopped entirely wayyy too much yesterday, I thought shopping with Rex (those of you who know him lol) would have prevented me from going overboard, but I think he was actually more of an enabler 😛

On my stops along the way I retrieved a notice for some new things that were out for Maitreya. I usually only buy shoes there from time to time but I saw these dresses and I thought they were adorable to have for the spring and summer seasons. Ok don’t laugh, but I kinda thought they had the silhouette from the Little Mermaid movie, ya know when Ariel finds herself naked and she covers herself with that large piece cloth or whatever? LOL I know I am a kid @ heart sometimes but I am not saying they look messy, these dresses are awesome with more detail of course and will be getting them in other colors. I was going to be rocking one of my usual hairstyles but I remembered I picked up a somewhat messy but cute hairstyle from Collabor88 which went perfect!

I usually go to studios or use my own equipment for pictures but the view from the top of my house was a lot better than anything else and it looked more natural. I hope you all enjoy your weekend and don’t forget to randomly compliment someone, I have to do that myself today, hoping it will make someone smile :)-Saxxy

Saxxy in Maitreya_001Saxxy in Maitreya_002Saxxy in Maitreya_004

Saxxy is wearing:

Skin: Isla Sunkiss in Feline-*League*

Hair: Flora in Onyx-“”D!va”” for Collabor88

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Pale Hazel- Ikon

Dress: Dakota Dress in Batik Print-Maitreya

Earrings: Urvi Earrings in Gold- Zaara

Leave a Reply

