Awaiting Spring

Hello everyone, yes I am pretty much speeding up the spring process lol. I love spring sometimes, not my favorite season of all but it definitely has its perks ^^. I love pastels, and what better way to start off spring with bright florals and pastels? I loved this ensemble from Liv simply because it is bright and sleek. I had never brought any shoes from Redgrave but I will admit I loved these shoes. On a slightly negative note,the color hud was not the best for me. I know some huds aren’t the easiest to deal with out there, but it was really difficult trying to match skins. Other than that, I still love the shoes.

I would also like to congratulate winners of our “Besides Blogging” contest. They go as follows:

1st place: Emanonlaernu Resident-http://sliferandom.weebly.com/1/post/2013/02/in-my-spare-time.html

2nd place: Morgynn Hancroft-http://ourstoriestotell.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/never-saw-you-coming-and-ill-never-be-the-same/

3rd place: Dailyinsanity Resident-http://pinktwinkies.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/my-entry-for/

Thank you to everyone else who entered, this was our last contest for the group and blog as well. It seemed that many were not interested with it so therefore we will not be trying to give out money or gifts for basically no reason. We made a poll and that poll showed that contests were in favor but it didn’t show. So we made this decision yesterday.

I hope you all enjoy you day :)-Saxxy

Liv Spring Liv Glam 1

Saxxy is wearing:

Hair: Jocelyn in Crow-Truth

Make-Up: Basically Olive and Chelsea Makeover-Mocks Cosmetics

Clothes: Spring-2013:.Farhi Linen Outfit- Liv Glam

Accessories: Earrings: from the Marina Set-Artistry by E

Glasses: Black Glasses in clear glass- N-Core

Clutch:Snakeskin Clutch in Silver- Indy & Co

Nails: Diamond Edition Mesh Nails-Pixel Mode [PM]

Shoes: Carrie in 12 Colors-Redgrave

Leave a Reply

