I Didn’t Think I Would Make it Out Alive…

Happy Monday folks, don’t mind too much of my rambling today my mind is all a mush right about now, too many things going on at once and I am trying to put it all together.

So I hope you all had a terrific weekend, mine was bittersweet, but more sweet 🙂 I guess not too many people are keen on the contests we have within our group, and I understand sooo many other events are going on but we try to make our contests easy and fun at the same time. Skyla and I are debating whether to keep contests going or not even though we did a poll, the results of that poll isn’t keeping up with the response to the contest. So more of that will be coming up soon.

So I did decide to head over to the Whore Couture fair with my friend Ema, and man was the lag horrible like any other event. I managed to grab a couple of things while there, not too much, but enough to blog about or be happy to put with ensembles. Everything there is NOT whorish btw, that is what I was afraid of the most since I try to stray away from that kind of attire, no offense to anyone, it’s just not me.

Skyla and I do have a group inworld for those who don’t want to share or start a FB page or Flickr. Please join the group if you want to be updated on events, deals, updates, and friendly chatting with other bloggers. You may also display your blog work in the group as well, this helps us become aware of great things within SL. Until next time, huggies to all! Have a great day.

TGIS Jeggings_001

TGIS Jeggings_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: EFFECT Hair/Dark Grayscale in Pitch-[LeLutka]

Make-Up: Model Behavior Lip in Russian Red Lip Jelle (group gift)- Mocks Cosmetics

Tattoo: Chanel pt 1-R&S :: Your Cocain ::

Top:  Cropped Top – Flirtini- Mon Cheri for the Whore Couture Fair

Bottoms: Be Mine Jeggings in Red-Mon Cheri, same link as above ^^

Shoes:  Mesh Pumps w HUD- Ducknipple

Important Links:

Secondlife Bloggers Group on FB– https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Secondlife Bloggers Flickr-http://www.flickr.com/groups/second-life_bloggers/

Group Key Inworld: 3e5b5b02-45ad-2c80-9d7d-fc0cbf406e52

Leave a Reply

