Chilling in Old Italy!

I love to explore and be inspired in SL, So after seeing this hoodie, and also buying the new pants and shoes – went SIM exploring and came accross laPerla Old Italy – It’s a really lovely Sim, lots of places for photos, just to hang out – and also stores –

So with my photoshop and picture taking skills iam learning i took some shots – Iam currently teaching myself about drawing hair – haven’t done to bad but nuffin worth showing yet i need my graphics tablet *keeps saving* I also want to learn more about pile ups – I have posted so raw shots on flickr if anyone fancies the challenge – Iam interested to see other’s work to help me learn and inspire me

Anyway these are what i came up with at  laPerla Old Italy – let me know what u think!

Credits below – Thank you Skyla x Little ItalyLittle ItalyLittle Italy

Skin – Saga Skin – Essences
Hair – Magdalena –  fades – Truth
Make up – Mystic NeutralizerMock
Ears – Unisex Steking  [MANDALA]
Jacket – Riker hoodie big catSabotage
Pants – Cotton Pants GreyMon Tissu
Shoes  Holbrookz shoes – 2Real

Leave a Reply

