Frames Galore

Hello again, this will be my last post until next week some time unless there is something that cannot wait until then 😛 I really wish I knew about Image Essentials a lot earlier than I have because I would have never had to pay such high prices for frames or search all over the mp to hold my most memorable pictures. There are packs of frames available for your memories and here are several for you to see from these packs. I hope you like them and check out Image Essentials for your photography needs. Huggies to all! Have a great weekend.-Saxxy

IE Fat Pack_001

The bigger frames are from the Picture Frame collection and the smaller frames are from the Ornate frame collection.

Remember to grab a TP hud to get you to your destinations quicker.

Your tp ↓↓

Image Essentials

Image-Essentials

Ok so I had to come back and re edit this post because I wanted to show everyone this amazing achievement for Kay Weston of Image Essentials who received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame! Congrats Kay!

Leave a Reply

