Spiked Out Focals

I am really honored to blog for Pure Poison cause the spikes that are added onto their items are amazing. Oh, how rude of me, hello all you smexies out there! So as most of you know from my previous blog I was going for the Baltimore Ravens, and it was mostly because some of the players are from my hometown or close by my hometown. I congratulate them on their awesomeness, even the shortage couldn’t keep them from winning but it was a close game. 🙂

Ok onto these glasses, they come in four different colors as shown below, ha yes I decided to do all four colors cause I like them all. I hope you all do too.-Saxxy

Spike Glasses_001

Glasses in Cyan

Spike Glasses_002

Glasses in Red

Spike Glasses_003Glasses in Black

Spike Glasses_004

Glasses in Fuscia

Rockin Mesh Sunglasses (Fatpack)- Pure Poison

Leave a Reply

